Official Site for the
The Obsessed
from 1979 to 1986.
Check back for news



The Original Obsessed
Mark Laue, Scott Weinrich, and Dave Flood


Scott "Wino" Weinrich
Guitar, Vocals, Founding Member

Mark Laue
Bass, Founding Member

Johnny Reese
Guitar, Vocals, Founding Member

Dave Flood
Drums, Founding Member

Eddie Gulli - Drums

Vance Bockis (RIP)


Rumor - The Obsessed reunion  with Wino, Eddie and Mark at Doomfest 2015 has not been worked out. Check back here for reliable updates. -- Mark Laue 04/17/2015

Website Copyright 2015 Mark Laue. All rights reserved.